Books & DVD's

In The Night Garden Wake Up Igglepiggle DVD : Review

Both my children are really fond of In The Night Garden, we own various DVD’s from when my son was a baby. These have been well used in the past and still are to this present day, thankfully we now have a new collection of episodes to add to our repertoire.

The new collection of episodes comes courtesy from this new DVD, Wake Up Igglepiggle, containing 5 brilliant new episodes and has a total run time of 150 minutes.

Join your favourite characters on their adventures, episodes include;

  1. Wake Up Igglepiggle!
  2. Where Can Igglepiggle Have A Rest?
  3. Oh Look! It’s The Wottingers!
  4. Dinner In The Ninky Nonk.
  5. Tombliboos Clear Their Teeth.

Another fantastic collection of episodes from the makers of In The Night Garden, perfect for any young child.

Available Now.

**This is not a sponsored post, we were provided with a copy of Woolly & Tig – The Birthday Present to watch and review. All words are my own.


1 Comment

  1. marieh85

    16th June 2014 at 12:17 am

    My daughter adores In the Night Garden, and I love how soothing it is and helps her to unwind, unlike a lot of TV shows aimed at children. Have you heard of the new “All Aboard the Ninky Nonk” app? We downloaded it yesterday and it’s wonderful. It features the same sound effects and all the mini-games are enjoyable and easy for her to play without much guidance. There’s more information and an app trailer here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.